Eastern Ontario
AgriNews - Etcetera Publications (Chesterville) Inc.
Reach your target audience in the print edition of the AgriNews
bullet Photo Galleries ... Spacer   advertisement
click to zoom in

Or browse archive

Spacer Archives 1999-2017: Spacer
  spacer FULL ISSUES (PDF)
  spacer FRONT PAGE
  spacer NEWS
  spacer OP / ED
  spacer AGRIBITS
  spacer AGRIFOCUS
  spacer OVFS
Spacer Community: Spacer

Ottawa Valley Harvestore Systems
Ottawa Valley Harvestore Systems
Your authorized Harvestore Systems Dealer. New and pre-owned systems available. SlurryStore Systems, the safest and economical way to store manure. Ottawa Valley Harestore Systems is your New ROVIBEC Dealer (TMR's, Conveyors, Rollermills) See our directory listing for more info.

Spacer Interact: Spacer
Return to gallery list...

2010 Ottawa Farm Show Seed winners
3 pages, 23 images

Showing 11 through 20 . . .
<< previous page   next page >>

E.H. Wallace Soybean Award E.H. Wallace Soybean Award
Tibben Farms Inc. of Dundas County won the E.H.Wallace Memorial Trophy for the champion soybean exhibit. Keith Lackey (left) presents to Mark Tibben.
15 kb - click image to zoom
Championship Ear of Corn Championship Ear of Corn
Robert Campbell of Lanark County (right) won the synAgri Trophy for championship ear of corn (open and 4-H), presented by Brian Hudson.
16 kb - click image to zoom
Champion Potato Exhibitor Champion Potato Exhibitor
Nation Valley Potato GrowersÂ’ Trophy for Championship Exhibitor of Potatoes went to Bruce and Brian Hudson (right) of Carleton County, presented by Yvon Proulx.
16 kb - click image to zoom
Champion Shelled Corn Champion Shelled Corn
Barbara-Ann and Michel Glaude of Stormont County took the Embrun Agricultural Co-Op Trophy for Champion Shelled Corn. Kevin Glaude (left) receives it from Normand Surprenant.
17 kb - click image to zoom
Champion Open Class Wheat Champion Open Class Wheat
Wenallt Holsteins of Stormont County won the C & M Trophy for Champion Wheat in the Open Classes. Rob McLaughlin (left) presents to Diane and Ian Powell.
14 kb - click image to zoom
Bennie Vance 4-H Award Bennie Vance 4-H Award
The Bennie Vance Memorial Trophy for the Champion Grain Sheaf in the 4-H section went to Christina Lillico of Dundas County (right), presented by Barb Vance
17 kb - click image to zoom
Mack and Lois James 4-H Award Mack and Lois James 4-H Award
Daniel Lillico (right) won the Mack and Lois James Award for most points in the 4-H section field crop classes. Mack and Lois James present the award.
14 kb - click image to zoom
John Posthumus 4-H Award John Posthumus 4-H Award
The John Posthumus Award for most points in the 4-H life skills classes went to Kimberly Dunster of Leeds County. James Dunster (left) picked it up on her behalf from John Posthumus.
15 kb - click image to zoom
Hay Quality Champion Hay Quality Champion
Cecil Cass (left) recognizes the Quality Hay Competition winner David Reid of Renfrew County.
14 kb - click image to zoom
Hay Quality Reserve winner Hay Quality Reserve winner
Cecil Cass (left) recognizes Denis and Normand Leger of Prescott County, for placing as reserve champs in the Quality Hay competition.
14 kb - click image to zoom
<< previous page   next page >>


click to zoom in

M. Downey Excavating Ltd.

Eastern Ontario AgriNews is published on the third Monday of each month. The printed version is distributed free by postal mail to farms in Eastern Ontario, Canada.

All contents copyright © Etcetera Publications (Chesterville) Inc.
Site implementation by